Take The

Next Step.

Use the button below to establish a relationship with TTN Fleet Solutions and start saving today.

Get Started

TTN Fleet Solutions Mailing Address

202 Cook Street
Argyle, TX 76226

Corporate

Jeff St. Pierre
President
jeff@ttnfs.com

Todd Neiberger
VP, Finance
todd@ttnfs.com

James Coffren
VP, Strategy
JCoffren@ttnfs.com

Operations

Caleb Dill
VP of Operations
CDill@ttnfs.com

Emergency RoadSide Services (ERS)

Robert Chatham
Director of ERS
RChatham@ttnfs.com
817.380.3818, Option 4, Ext. 176

Management Maintenance Service (MMS)

Chris Brooks
Director of MMS
CBrooks@ttnfs.com
330.807.1539

Accident and Recovery Services (ARS)

Jonathan Jeffers
Director of ARS
JJeffers@ttnfs.com
817.945.9305

Luis Chavarria
Manager of ARS
luis@ttnfs.com
817.380.3818, Option 4, Ext. 142

Client Relations

Krystal LLizaliturri
Manager of Client Experience
Krystal@ttnfs.com
817.945.9305

Dana McFletcher
Manager of Client Relations
DMcFletcher@ttnfs.com
574.213.8320

Service Provider Support

Amanda Smith
Manager of Vendor Relations
ASmith@ttnfs.com
817.380.4142, Option 3

Finance & Accounting

Receivable
Accountsreceivable@ttnfs.com
Payable
accountspayable@ttnfs.com