Menu
Close

TTN Fleet Solutions Mailing Address
202 Cook Street
Argyle, TX 76226

24-7 Dispatch
888.986.9638
dispatch@ttnfs.com

Sales
800.825.4138
sales@ttnfs.com

Human Resources
Amanda Smith
Director of Human Resources
ASmith@ttnfs.com
LinkedIn

Finance
Kristen O’Neal
Controller
koneal@ttnfs.com
LinkedIn

Operations
Matt Dunn
Director Of Operations
mdunn@ttnfs.com
LinkedIn

Executive Team
Todd Neiberger
Chief Executive Officer
todd@ttnfs.com
LinkedIn

Shawn Houshmand
Chief Technology Officer
shoushmand@ttnfs.com
LinkedIn

Tyler Harden
Executive Vice President
tharden@ttnfs.com
LinkedIn

Caleb Dill
VP of Operations
cdill@ttnfs.com
LinkedIn

Dana McFletcher-Hubbard
VP of Quality Assurance
dmcfletcher@ttnfs.com
LinkedIn